NAHL Network Network
NAHL Bismarck Bobcats

Stats Teams
use the links to the left to share this


Stats Roster Schedule Transactions


All Times Local
GN AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
018Soo 7Bismarck 0Wed, Sep 17 7:45 PM 7 - 0 Click here for Game Live Final
025Bismarck 6Springfield 1Thu, Sep 18 1:30 PM 6 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final
035Janesville 1Bismarck 4Fri, Sep 1910:30 AM 1 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
053Bismarck 2MN Magicians 4Sat, Sep 20 4:00 PM 2 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
063Bismarck 3Aberdeen 1Fri, Sep 26 7:15 PM 3 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final
076Austin 4Bismarck 2Sat, Sep 27 7:15 PM 4 - 2 Click here for Game Live Final
086Bismarck 1Fairbanks 3Fri, Oct 03 7:30 PM 1 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
096Bismarck 2Fairbanks 3Sat, Oct 04 7:30 PM 2 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
107Bismarck 4Kenai River 1Fri, Oct 10 7:30 PM 4 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final
119Bismarck 2Kenai River 5Sat, Oct 11 7:30 PM 2 - 5 Click here for Game Live Final
132Austin 0Bismarck 3Fri, Oct 17 7:15 PM 0 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
141Bismarck 2Aberdeen 1Sat, Oct 18 7:15 PM 2 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final
146Bismarck 2Austin 4Fri, Oct 24 7:05 PM 2 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
157Bismarck 2Austin 5Sat, Oct 25 7:05 PM 2 - 5 Click here for Game Live Final
166Minot 6Bismarck 4Thu, Oct 30 7:15 PM 6 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
174Bismarck 1Brookings 2Fri, Oct 31 7:15 PM 1 - 2 Click here for Game Live Final
185Brookings 3Bismarck 7Sat, Nov 01 7:15 PM 3 - 7 Click here for Game Live Final
197Brookings 0Bismarck 3Fri, Nov 07 7:15 PM 0 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
211Bismarck 4Brookings 1Sat, Nov 08 7:15 PM 4 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final
220Brookings 4Bismarck 3Tue, Nov 11 7:15 PM 4 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
235Aberdeen 5Bismarck 4Sat, Nov 15 7:15 PM 5 - 4 OT Click here for Game Live Final
251Minot 7Bismarck 0Fri, Nov 21 7:15 PM 7 - 0 Click here for Game Live Final
267Bismarck 5Minot 4Sat, Nov 22 7:35 PM 5 - 4 SO Click here for Game Live Final
272Bismarck 3Brookings 2Wed, Nov 26 7:15 PM 3 - 2 SO Click here for Game Live Final
279MN Wilderness 5Bismarck 4Fri, Nov 28 7:15 PM 5 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
289 MN Wilderness Bismarck Sat, Nov 29 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
305 Aberdeen Bismarck Fri, Dec 05 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
318 Bismarck Minot Sat, Dec 06 7:35 PMMaysa Arena
331 Bismarck Aberdeen Fri, Dec 12 7:15 PMOdde Ice Center
343 Minot Bismarck Sat, Dec 13 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
358 Bismarck Minot Fri, Dec 19 7:35 PMMaysa Arena
366 Bismarck Aberdeen Sat, Dec 20 7:15 PMOdde Ice Center
385 Minot Bismarck Wed, Dec 31 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
391 Bismarck MN Wilderness Fri, Jan 02 7:05 PMNorthwoods CUA
402 Bismarck MN Wilderness Sat, Jan 03 7:05 PMNorthwoods CUA
418 Bismarck Brookings Fri, Jan 09 7:15 PMLarson Red
429 Brookings Bismarck Sat, Jan 10 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
435 Bismarck Minot Thu, Jan 15 7:05 PMMaysa Arena
446 Brookings Bismarck Fri, Jan 16 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
457 Bismarck Brookings Sat, Jan 17 7:15 PMLarson Red
478 Brookings Bismarck Sat, Jan 24 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
495 Aberdeen Bismarck Fri, Jan 30 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
507 Aberdeen Bismarck Sat, Jan 31 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
529 Bismarck Aberdeen Sat, Feb 07 7:15 PMOdde Ice Center
542 Aberdeen Bismarck Fri, Feb 13 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
557 Bismarck Minot Sat, Feb 14 7:35 PMMaysa Arena
566 Bismarck Brookings Fri, Feb 20 7:15 PMLarson Red
578 Bismarck Aberdeen Sat, Feb 21 7:15 PMOdde Ice Center
590 MN Wilderness Bismarck Fri, Feb 27 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
604 MN Wilderness Bismarck Sat, Feb 28 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
621 Kenai River Bismarck Fri, Mar 06 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
632 Kenai River Bismarck Sat, Mar 07 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
640 Aberdeen Bismarck Thu, Mar 12 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
649 Fairbanks Bismarck Fri, Mar 13 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
662 Fairbanks Bismarck Sat, Mar 14 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
666 Bismarck Minot Tue, Mar 17 7:05 PMMaysa Arena
674 Bismarck MN Wilderness Fri, Mar 20 7:05 PMNorthwoods CUA
687 Bismarck MN Wilderness Sat, Mar 21 7:05 PMNorthwoods CUA
701 Minot Bismarck Fri, Mar 27 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
715 Minot Bismarck Sat, Mar 28 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr


stats powered by pointstreak pro